Latest Products http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in Latest Products Wed, 22 Sep 2021 17:33:17 +0530 en-us http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in Venus Mask http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/venus-mask.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/venus-mask.htm Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Products http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/safety-products.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/safety-products.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Threads http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/industrial-threads.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/industrial-threads.htm Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acme Atom Safety Shoes http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/acme-atom-safety-shoes.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/acme-atom-safety-shoes.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 BC Cartridge Operated Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/bc-cartridge-operated-type-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/bc-cartridge-operated-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Bag Closing Thread http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/blue-bag-closing-thread.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/blue-bag-closing-thread.htm Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Dotted Hand Gloves http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/pvc-dotted-hand-gloves.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/pvc-dotted-hand-gloves.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cream Bag Closing Thread http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/cream-bag-closing-thread.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/cream-bag-closing-thread.htm Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Bag Closing Thread http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/white-bag-closing-thread.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/white-bag-closing-thread.htm Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Reflective Jacket http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/green-reflective-jacket.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/green-reflective-jacket.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Half Face Mask http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/half-face-mask.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/half-face-mask.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hillson Safety Shoes http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/hillson-safety-shoes.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/hillson-safety-shoes.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Karam Safety Helmet http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/karam-safety-helmet.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/karam-safety-helmet.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ABC Stored Pressure Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/abc-stored-pressure-type-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/abc-stored-pressure-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Reflective Jacket http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/orange-reflective-jacket.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/orange-reflective-jacket.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Surf Rubber Hand Gloves http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/surf-rubber-hand-gloves.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/surf-rubber-hand-gloves.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Venus Safety Glasses http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/venus-safety-glasses.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/venus-safety-glasses.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Proximity Suit http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/fire-proximity-suit.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/fire-proximity-suit.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 leather safety jackets http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/leather-safety-jacket.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/leather-safety-jacket.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hearing Protection Earbuds http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/hearing-protection-earbuds.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/hearing-protection-earbuds.htm Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hearing Protection Headphone http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/hearing-protection-headphone.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/hearing-protection-headphone.htm Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DT-2 IMP White Threads http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/dt-2-imp-white-threads.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/dt-2-imp-white-threads.htm Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DT-2 IMP Red Threads http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/dt-2-imp-red-threads.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/dt-2-imp-red-threads.htm Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DT-2 Threads http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/dt-2-threads.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/dt-2-threads.htm Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DT-1 1000mtr Threads http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/dt-1-1000mtr-threads.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/dt-1-1000mtr-threads.htm Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DT-1 Imp Threads http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/dt-1-imp-threads.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/dt-1-imp-threads.htm Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DA-3 Eco Threads http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/da-3-eco-threads.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/da-3-eco-threads.htm Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530