Latest Products http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in Latest Products Fri, 27 Nov 2020 23:05:52 +0530 en-us http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in Venus Yellow Mask http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/venus-yellow-mask.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/venus-yellow-mask.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Products http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/safety-products.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/safety-products.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bag Closing Threads http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/bag-closing-threads.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/bag-closing-threads.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Acme Atom Safety Shoes http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/acme-atom-safety-shoes.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/acme-atom-safety-shoes.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 BC Cartridge Operated Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/bc-cartridge-operated-type-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/bc-cartridge-operated-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Bag Closing Thread http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/blue-bag-closing-thread.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/blue-bag-closing-thread.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Dotted Hand Gloves http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/pvc-dotted-hand-gloves.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/pvc-dotted-hand-gloves.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cream Bag Closing Thread http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/cream-bag-closing-thread.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/cream-bag-closing-thread.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Bag Closing Thread http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/white-bag-closing-thread.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/white-bag-closing-thread.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Reflective Jacket http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/green-reflective-jacket.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/green-reflective-jacket.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Half Face Mask http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/half-face-mask.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/half-face-mask.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hillson Safety Shoes http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/hillson-safety-shoes.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/hillson-safety-shoes.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Karam Safety Helmet http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/karam-safety-helmet.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/karam-safety-helmet.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ABC Stored Pressure Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/abc-stored-pressure-type-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/abc-stored-pressure-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Reflective Jacket http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/orange-reflective-jacket.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/orange-reflective-jacket.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Single Landing Valve http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/single-landing-valve.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/single-landing-valve.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Surf Rubber Hand Gloves http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/surf-rubber-hand-gloves.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/surf-rubber-hand-gloves.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Venus Safety Glasses http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/venus-safety-glasses.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/venus-safety-glasses.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Proximity Suit http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/fire-proximity-suit.htm http://www.newindialeatherworks.co.in/fire-proximity-suit.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530